Event Date: Sunday 14 May 2017

8 months 12 days remaining

2017 Classic pink club

Classic Pink badgeCongratulations to all our 2017 fundraisers who have raised $3,000 or more. You are now in the exclusive 2017 Classic Pink Club.


Adam Gorrie

Aimee Voisey

Amy Gillman

Andrew Auyeung

Anne Connellan

Bendigo Marketplace

Bill Tsigaras

Bree McCabe

Bronwyn Clayton

Byron Slessar

Cameron Jenkins

Cushla Maker

Dan Williams

David Reed

Dawn Gleeson

Emma Maiden

Guilia Wright

Harmony Southern

Jane Illin

Jason Mombelli

Jess Hunter

Jo Mufale

Joanne Linguard

Jordan Tang

Julie Lander

Julie Salvatore

Kate Louise Hatcher

Kevin O'Sullivan

Kim Smith

Kristian Fok

Kristie Karikios

Kristy Woodlands

Lauren Couter

Lea Major

Lee-Anne Murdoch

Leeanne Turner

Louise Davidson

Marianne Doyle

Marina Gage

Melissa McRae

Molly Robertson

Matt Battye

Mary-Jane Courage

Narelle Naulls

Nathalie Foos

Richard Naulls

Rose Henning

Ross Clennett

Rosslyn and Felicity (Think Pink)

Sam Webb

Sara Thom

Sarena Campbell

Spiro Marouis

Suzanne Holden

Tania De Freitas

Vanessa Morley


There are also the Classic Club and the Classic Champions Club with members who have reached specific fundraising goals

Help fundraise

Share this